Our Contacts

If you would like to give us any feedback or if you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact us. You can contact our department directly and we will respond to you promptly. Please read our 《Privacy Statement》before sending out your personal data. 

Address:  12 Dorset Crescent, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong

General Enquiry
Phone:  (852) 2337-4106
Email:  info@cgst.edu

Dean's Office
Phone:  (852) 2794-6768
Fax:  (852) 2794-6767
Email:  grad@cgst.edu

Theological Education by Extension (TEE)
Phone:  (852) 2794-2300
Fax:  (852) 2794-2337
Email:  tee@cgst.edu

Word of Life Ministry (WOL)
Phone:  (852) 2794-2374
Fax:  (852) 2794-2277
Email:  biblestudy@cgst.edu

Administration Office
Phone:  (852) 2794-2384
Fax:  (852) 2794-2337

Development Office
Phone:  (852) 2794-2386
Fax:  (852) 2794-2337
Email:  dev@cgst.edu

Library
Phone:  (852) 2794-6794
Fax:  (852) 2794-6790
Email:  library@cgst.edu

Chinese Culture Research Center
Phone:  (852) 2794-2302
Fax:  (852) 2794-2309
Email:  research@cgst.edu

Center for Faith & Public Values
Phone:  (852) 2794-2359
Fax:  (852) 2794-2337
Email:  cfpv@cgst.edu

Alumni Relations
Email:  alumni@cgst.edu

US Office
Email:  office@cgstus.org

Canada Office
Email:  cgstcanada@gmail.com

Website / Technical Support
Email:  webadmin@cgst.edu

Admissions
Email:  admissions@cgst.edu

Address & Information Changes 
Email:  address@cgst.edu

^TOP